Home Discussion Forums
Browse this website in:

Daily Bible Reading

Today's reading is from:
  • Mark 1-3  
View Full Reading Plan

Live Chat

No users online

Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Userlist Evangelical Lutheran Church of Papua New Guinea has 71751 registered users
Status Picture Name Ascending Descending Username Ascending Descending Posts Ascending Descending Karma Ascending Descending Join date Ascending Descending Last login Ascending Descending Hits Ascending Descending
1 User Offline Warime Guti admin -1 0 04/06/2010 06/17/2015 1
2 User Offline Admin_r warime 0 0 04/08/2010 05/23/2010 0
3 User Offline Timo Reuhkala Timo 0 0 04/21/2010 04/21/2010 1
4 User Offline Greg Schiller gschiller 0 0 04/23/2010 03/11/2012 1
5 User Offline Laura Just lauramuellerjust 0 0 04/23/2010 04/29/2010 1
6 User Offline Rev. Werner Strauss wantok2010 1 0 04/29/2010 04/12/2011 5
7 User Offline elizah ewarmaue 0 0 05/20/2010 05/21/2010 1
8 User Offline Suzi Gebo Suzi 0 0 06/02/2010 01/25/2011 0
9 User Offline Johannes Pakatul Johannes Pakatul 0 0 06/14/2010 03/26/2012 2
10 User Offline Jacob Barka jbarka 0 0 07/03/2010 07/13/2012 0
11 User Offline Whottungnongec Wotti Wotti 0 0 07/04/2010 09/05/2010 2
12 User Offline Philip Selth pselth 1 0 08/16/2010 05/12/2015 2
13 User Offline Dr. Lee Schluckebier drlee 0 0 09/09/2010 09/09/2010 0
14 User Offline Carsten Carsten 0 0 11/04/2010 11/05/2010 1
15 User Offline thomas keindip thomaskeindip 0 0 11/23/2010 11/12/2015 0
16 User Offline GerhardStahl GerhardStahl 1 0 01/18/2011 06/14/2012 14
17 User Offline Paul Muingnepe pmuing 0 0 02/04/2011 01/09/2012 4
18 User Offline Siwert Robert srobert@gmail.com.pg 0 0 02/14/2011 04/03/2011 0
19 User Offline Naomi Philip Naomiruth 0 0 04/01/2011 06/07/2011 0
20 User Offline Komndi Joyce Joyous 0 0 04/20/2011 04/27/2011 1
21 User Offline Enzeng Banabas essings 0 0 05/17/2011 05/18/2011 1
22 User Offline Benjamin Cheong bcheong 0 0 05/21/2011 06/20/2011 0
23 User Offline Jonathan Kua jkua 0 0 06/08/2011 06/08/2011 1
24 User Offline Simon Ngunz 0 0 10/09/2011 10/09/2011 0
25 User Offline Fuhoblili Fuhoblili 386 0 08/10/2014 09/14/2014 0
26 User Offline CharlesOa CharlesOa 1 0 08/10/2014 09/28/2014 0
27 User Offline Andrewsi Andrewsi 1 0 08/10/2014 08/12/2014 0
28 User Offline ThomasLof ThomasLof 0 0 08/11/2014 09/23/2014 0
29 User Offline plerdronc plerdronc 1 0 08/11/2014 08/29/2014 0
30 User Offline Manuelsig Manuelsig 63 0 08/11/2014 11/03/2015 0
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 153 | Display

Bible Verse of the Day

               Copyright © 2017 Evangelical Lutheran Church of Papua New Guinea. All Rights Reserved.
               Powered By: Joomla!